My First Baseball Camp

When I arrived at baseball camp I was a little bit nervous but then I  saw two familiar faces Sam Biebel and Luke Crapser in line. Some of the  coaches  are coach  Nick , Kevin , Ron and Kyle. We  did some exercises like the ones we used to do with Mr. Barnes in gym . The we had to get to the other side of the baseball field and the last person there had to do 100 push ups!!! The next day the coaches decided to play scrimmages against  other  kids there and my team one by one point !!!!! On the third day we played pickle and did some more scrimmages and that evening there was a Nighthawks baseball game and I got a foul ball that went over the fence . The final day I got the baseball that I caught signed and that is my BASEBALL CAMP!!!!!!!

THE END

One thought on “My First Baseball Camp

  1. Baseball camp sounds awesome! I love the way you told the story, with such interesting details. I’m glad you got to be with friends, and it is especially exciting that you got a foul ball at the Nighthawks game. I didn’t know that you are so interested in baseball, and I like knowing more about wonderful YOU. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *