Field Trip

We were so busy packing the day before we left and it was exciting when we drove off.
I sat on the couch in the RV and Jorja and my Pa were in front to see
where we were going. It took almost 9 hours to get to our destination.

My grandparents decided to take us to Niagara Falls State Park. The Cave of Winds was my favorite part. It was like walking into a waterfall it was amazing!!!!

After a few days there we decided to go to New York City but we parked the RV in New Jersey. It was awesome because we went to see the Statue of Liberty and we saw a bridge that was ginormous. It turns out the Brooklyn Bridge was made with the help of Emily Warren Roebling. My mom helped me find her name.

After 4 nights we went back home. That was an awesome field trip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *