Sport

The sports I did this summer was baseball, basketball and some running. My favorite thing was basketball. I’m getting really good at it. I swished almost all of my shots and my passing is also good! Summer is the time to ride your bike. I do this almost every day but don’t forget your helmet! Baseball can be boring but my cousin loves playing catch so we do that and it is fun. Running is good too because it gives a lot  of exercise and the smell of the grass is awesome!

That’s the sports I did this summer.

One thought on “Sport

  1. I hope you will show me some of your basketball shots when we get back to school. Sounds fantastic. You will “rule the school” at Trashketball, I imagine!

    I have been enjoying my summer swimming the most for my summer sports. I do some swimming, but mostly I do water aerobics in the lake. I also do pool walking and pool jogging in the lake. Lately, the blue heron has been catching his breakfast almost every day while I swim, and that is pretty cool.

    I never thought about the smell of grass as you run. That is interesting. I have always loved riding on back roads with the window open in the summer because of the smells. I love the smell of cool pine forests, little creeks, and hayfields drying.

    Great post, E-Rex!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *